Nombre Categoría Grupo Email Teléfono
Aboal, Jesús Catedrático ECOTOX jesusramon.aboal@usc.es +34881813311
Ainsworth, Gillian Postdoc EQUALSEA gill.ainsworth@usc.es +34881816003
Al-Asadi, Akram Doctorando EQUIFASE akram.alasadi@rai.usc.es +34881816755
Álvarez, Noemi Doctorando Eco Past noemi.alvarez.fernandez@rai.usc.es +34881813315
Álvarez, Ovidio Personal de Apoyo BIOGROUP ovidio.alvarez@usc.es +34881816090
Andrade, Elena Prof. Titular COSOYPA elena.andrade@usc.es +34881813802
Antelo, Juan Postdoc AMBIOSOL juan.antelo@usc.es +34881816042
Arán, Ismael Doctorando GFNL ismaelaran.tapia@usc.es +34881813957
Arcos, Rosa Personal de Apoyo BIOGROUP rosamaria.arcos@usc.es +34881816773
Arias Schreiber, Milena Postdoc EQUALSEA milena.schreiber@gu.se +34881816003
Arias, Ana Doctorando BIOGROUP anaarias.calvo@usc.gal +34881816769
Arribas Andrea Doctorando EQUIFASE andreaarribas.jimeno@usc.es +34881816754
Balboa, Sabela Investigadora Ramón y Cajal BIOGROUP sabela.balboa@usc.es +34881816020
Baselga, Andrés Prof. Titular BIBICI andres.baselga@usc.es +34881813278
Bieri, Carolina A. Doctorando GFNL bieri2@illinois.edu
Boquete, María Teresa Postdoc María Zambrano ECOTOX teresa.boquete@usc.es
Buñuel, Arnau Doctorando GFNL abmuriscot@hotmail.com
Cáceres, Alexandra Doctorando EQUIFASE alexandramaria.caceres@rai.usc.es +34881816755
Cambeses, Cristina Doctorando BIOGROUP cristina.cambeses.franco@usc.es +34881816769
Candal, Cristina Doctorando LAB RADON GALICIA cris.candalp@gmail.com +34881812278
Carballa, Marta Prof. Titular BIOGROUP marta.carballa@usc.es +34881816787
Casero, Tamara Doctorando BIOGROUP tamara.casero@rai.usc.es +34881816739
Castillo, Aly Jesús Doctorando LIDSA alyjesus.castillo.zamora@usc.es +34881814379
Castiñeira, Ana Doctorando LIDSA ana.castineira.landeira@rai.usc.es +34881814379
Castro, Ander Doctorando BIOGROUP ander.castro@rai.usc.es
Celeiro, María Postdoc LIDSA maria.celeiro.montero@usc.es +34881814269
Chaos, María Zoe Doctorando AMBIOSOL mzoe.chaos@usc.es +34881816039
Cloux, Sara Doctorando GFNL
Colmenares, Marta Doctorando Eco Past martapurificacion.colmenares@rai.usc.es +34881813315
Corregidor, Gabriel Doctorando BIOGROUP gabriel.corregidor@rai.usc.es +34881816784
Cubero, Juan Postdoc Margarita Salas BIOGROUP j.cubero@dqcm.uhu.es +34881816020
da Silva, Paulo Vítor Doctorando COSOYPA paulo.lisboa@rai.usc.es +34881813783
de Boer, Sabrina Doctorando BIOGROUP sabrinarose.deboer@usc.es +34881816771
De la Peña, Sáúl Doctorando ECOTOX saul.delapena@usc.es
Dieguez, Alberto Doctorando BIOGROUP alberto.dieguez@rai.usc.es +34881816784
Dosil, Mónica Personal de Apoyo BIOGROUP monica.dosil@usc.es +34881816782
Duque Andrés Doctorando LIDSA andres.duque@rai.usc.es +34881814464
Eibes, Gemma Investigadora Ramón y Cajal BIOGROUP gemma.eibes@usc.es +34881816016
Entrena, Eduardo Doctorando BIOGROUP eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es +34881816769
Estévez, Sofía Doctorando BIOGROUP sofia.estevez.rivadulla@usc.es +34881816769
Fariñas, Raquel Doctorando BIOGROUP raquel.farinas.mera@usc.es +34881816771
Feijoo, Gumersindo Catedrático BIOGROUP gumersindo.feijoo@usc.es +34881816776
Fernandez, Jose Ángel Catedrático ECOTOX jangel.fernandez@usc.es +34881813324
Fernández, Tamara Doctorando COSOYPA tamarafernandez.cores@usc.es +34881813783
Ferreira, Abigail Doctorando EqualSeaLab abigailr.ferreira@gmail.com +34881816003
Ferreiro, Iago Doctorando BIOGROUP+Cetaqua iago.ferreiro.crespo@rai.usc.es
Fiol, Sarah Catedrática AMBIOSOL sarah.fiol@usc.es +34881816042
Fonseca, Xavier Doctorando GFNL xfonbla@gmail.com
Formoso, Victoria Doctorando BIBICI victoriaformoso.freire@usc.es +34881813280
Galindo, Sara Doctorando BIOGROUP sara.galindo@rai.usc.gal +34881816014
Gallego, Cristina Doctorando EQUIFASE cristina.gallego.rodriguez@rai.usc.es +34881816755
Garcia-Jares, Carmen Catedrática LIDSA carmen.garcia.jares@usc.es +34881814394
García, Carlos David Doctorando Eco Past carlos_cd9@hotmail.com +34881813315
García, Jennifer Doctorando BIOGROUP jennifer.garcia.gonzalez@rai.usc.es +34881816783
García, Zaira Doctorando Eco Past zaira.garcia.lopez@rai.usc.es +34881813315
Garrido, Juan M. Prof. Titular BIOGROUP juanmanuel.garrido@usc.es +34881816778
Gianelli, Ignacio Doctorando EqualSeaLab ignaciogianelli@gmail.com +34881816003
Giráldez, Pablo Doctorando ECOTOX pablo.giraldez.suarez@usc.es
Gómez, Carola Prof. Contr. Dra. BIBICI carola.gomez@usc.es +34881813320
González Jorge Doctorando BIOGROUP jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es +34881816771
González, Sandra Doctorando BIOGROUP s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es +34881816014
González, Sara Prof. Titular BIOGROUP sara.gonzalez@usc.es +34881816806
Granadero, Daniel Doctorando BIOGROUP daniel.granadero@gmail.com
Gundín, Raquel Doctorando BIOGROUP raquel.gundin.ogea@usc.es +34881816771
Guzman, Paola Doctorando BIOGROUP paola.guzman@usc.gal +34881816021
Halim, Firdaous Doctorando EqualSeaLab firdaous.halim@gmail.com +34881816003
Hospido, Almudena Prof. Titular BIOGROUP almudena.hospido@usc.es +34881816797
Iglesias, Juan Doctorando BIOGROUP juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es +34881816021
Kinds, Arne Postdoc EQUALSEA arnekinds@gmail.com +34881816003
Kochalski, Sophia Postdoc EQUALSEA sophia.kochalski@gmail.com +34881816003
Lago, Sara Doctorando BIOGROUP saralago.olveira@usc.es +34881816769
Lema, Iria Personal de Apoyo BIOGROUP iria.lema@usc.es +34881816019
Lema, Juan M. Prof. Emérito BIOGROUP juan.lema@usc.es +34881816793
Llompart, María Catedrática LIDSA maria.llompart@usc.es +34881814225
Lois, Marta Postdoc GIPA marta.lois.alvedro@usc.es
López Romalde, Jesús Catedrático GIPA jesus.romalde@usc.es +34881816908
López, Ana Paulina Doctorando BIOGROUP anapaulina.lopez@rai.usc.es
López, Olalla Investigadora Ramón y Cajal ECOPAST olalla.lopez@usc.es +34881813315
López, Yolanda Doctorando BIOGROUP yolandalopez.garabato@usc.es +34881816777
Lorenzo, José Ramón Doctorando BIOGROUP joseramon.lorenzo@rai.usc.es +34881816783
Lorenzo, Olalla Doctorando BIBICI olalla.lorenzo.carballa@usc.es +34881813280
Macias, Felipe Prof. Emérito AMBIOSOL felipe.macias.vazquez@usc.es +34881813316
Maldonado, Ignacio Doctorando BIOGROUP ignacio.maldonado@rai.usc.es +34881816769
Mangas Elvira Doctorando Eco Past mangascarrasco@gmail.com +34881813315
Martín Lucía Doctorando LAB RADON GALICIA lucia.martin.de@rai.usc.es +34881812278
Martín, Cinta Doctorando BIOGROUP cinta.martin.medrano@usc.es +34881816784
Martín, Ramiro Doctorando BIBICI ramiromaria.martin@usc.es +34881813280
Martínez Cortizas, Antonio Catedrático ECOPAST antonio.martinez.cortizas@usc.es
Martínez, Sara Doctorando BIBICI saramartinez.santalla@usc.es +34881813280
Martínez, Sergio Doctorando BIOGROUP sergio.parada@usc.es +34881816778
Mauricio, Miguel Prof. Titular BIOGROUP miguel.mauricio@usc.es +34881816800
Miguez, Gonzalo Prof. Titular GFNL gonzalo.miguez@usc.es +34881814001
Monterroso, Carmela Prof. Titular AMBIOSOL carmela.monterroso@usc.es +34881813288
Moreira, María Teresa Catedrática BIOGROUP maite.moreira@usc.es +34881816792
Mosquera, Anuska Catedrática BIOGROUP anuska.mosquera@usc.es +34881816779
Nogueira, Alba Catedrática ARMELA alba.nogueira@usc.es +34881814683
Omil, Francisco Catedrático BIOGROUP francisco.omil@usc.es +34881816733
Orge, Mar Personal de Apoyo BIOGROUP mar.orge@usc.es +34881816782
Otero, Xosé Lois Prof. Titular AMBIOSOL xl.otero@usc.es +34881813300
Pacín, Carme Doctorando ECOTOX carmepacin@gmail.com
Paradelo, Remigio Prof. Titular Evaluación Calidad del Suelo remigio.paradelo.nunez@usc.es +34881815042
Pedrouso, Alba Postdoc Xunta de Galicia BIOGROUP alba.pedrouso@usc.es +34881816739
Pérez Muñuzuri, Vicente Catedrático GFNL vicente.perez.munuzuri@usc.es +34881814010
Pérez, Carmen Personal de Apoyo AMBIOSOL carmen.perez@usc.es
Pérez, Jessica Doctorando BIOGROUP jessicaperez.garcia@usc.es +34881816783
Pérez, María L. Doctorando BIOGROUP marialuisa.perez.araujo@rai.usc.es +34881816021
Piñeiro, Nerea Postdoc Margarita Salas ECOPAST np.juncal@gmail.com
Pita, Pablo Postdoc EQUALSEA pablo.pita@usc.es +34881816003
Polo, David Postdoc GIPA david.polo.montero@usc.es +34881816962
Prado, Inés Doctorando BIOGROUP ines.prado.acebo@usc.es +34881816014
Quintiá, Andrei Postdoc ARMELA a.quintia@usc.gal
Quiton, Silvana Doctorando BIOGROUP silvanaines.quiton@usc.es +34881816741
Ramírez, María Jesús Doctorando COSOYPA mariajesus.ramirez@rai.usc.gal +34881813783
Rebolledo, Ricardo Doctorando BIOGROUP ricardo.rebolledo.leiva@usc.es +34881816769
Regueira, Alberte Postdoc Xunta de Galicia BIOGROUP alberte.regueira@usc.es
Rivadulla, Matías Doctorando BIOGROUP matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es +34881816784
Riveiro, Noelia Doctorando Eco Past noelia22couselo@gmail.com +34881813315
Rodil, Óscar Prof. Titular ICEDE oscar.rodil@usc.es +34881811657
Rodriguez, Héctor Prof. Titular EQUIFASE hector.rodriguez@usc.es +34881816804
Rodríguez, Jonatan Postdoc Margarita Salas ECOTOX jonatan.rodriguez.parra@usc.es +34881813395
Romero, Marc Doctorando AMBIOSOL marc.romero@rai.usc.es +34881816039
Roumbedakis, Katina Postdoc EQUALSEA katina.roumbedakis@gmail.com +34881816003
Ruano, Alberto Catedrático ESPASS alberto.ruano@usc.es +34881812267
Saavedra, Mateo Doctorando BIOGROUP msaavedra.deloso@usc.gal +34881816021
Sabucedo, José Manuel Catedrático COSOYPA josemanuel.sabucedo@usc.es +34881813789
Sánchez Vilas, Julia Postdoc María Zambrano ECOTOX julia.sanchez.vilas@usc.es
Sánchez, María del Carmen Prof. Contr. Dra. ICEDE carmela.sanchez@usc.es +34881811647
Sanmartín, Patricia Investigadora Ramón y Cajal GEMAP patricia.sanmartin@usc.es +34881814984
Santiago, Beatriz Doctorando BIOGROUP beatriz.barahona@usc.gal +34881816769
Santiago, Pablo Doctorando BIOGROUP pablosantiago.espineira@usc.es +34881816021
Sastre, Daniel Postdoctoral Juan de la Cierva BIOGROUP daniel.sastre@usc.es +34881816771
Senande, Martín Doctorando GFNL martin.senande.rivera@usc.es +34881813957
Somoza, Alba Doctorando EQUIFASE alba.somoza.cervino@usc.es +34881816754
Soto, Ana Catedrática EQUIFASE ana.soto@usc.es +34881816760
Souto, Paula Doctorando EQUIFASE paula.souto.montero@rai.usc.es +34881816755
Suárez, Sonia Personal de Apoyo BIOGROUP sonia.suarez@usc.es +34881816017
Tafur Nestor Doctorando EQUIFASE nestor.tafur@usc.es +34881816754
Traoré, Mohamed Postdoc Xunta de Galicia ECOPAST traore.mohamed19@gmail.com
Trueba, Alba Postdoc BIOGROUP albamaria.trueba@usc.es +34881816020
Ucha, Carlota Doctorando BIOGROUP carlota.ucha.munoz@usc.es +34881816783
Val, Ángeles Prof. Ayudante Doctora BIOGROUP mangeles.val@usc.es +34881816788
Van der Hauwaert, Lucas Doctorando BIOGROUP lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es +34881816739
Varela, Zulema Postdoc María Zambrano ECOTOX zulema.varela@usc.es
Vázquez, Antón Doctorando ECOTOX antonvazquez.arias@usc.es
Vázquez, Brais Doctorando BIOGROUP brais.vazquez.vazquez@rai.usc.es
Veiga, Clara Doctorando Eco Past claraveigarilo@gmail.com +34881813315
Velay, Luis Miguel Doctorando COSOYPA velay23@gmail.com
Vijande, Carlota Doctorando BIOGROUP carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es +34881816021
Vila, Sergio Postdoc COSOYPA sergiovila.tojo@usc.es +34881813783
Villasante, Sebastián Prof. Contr. Dr. EQUALSEA sebastian.villasante@usc.es +34881816003