Personal

DOCTORANDOS

Investigadores en formación

Nombre completo Grupo de investigación Email
Noemi Álvarez Fernández EcoPast noemi.alvarez.fernandez@rai.usc.es
Ismael Arán Tapia GFNL ismaelaran.tapia@usc.es
Lucia Argiz Montes BIOGROUP luciaargiz.montes@usc.es
Ana Arias Calvo BIOGROUP anaarias.calvo@usc.es
Daniel Armada Álvarez LIDSA daniel.armada.alvarez@usc.es
Javier Antonio Bravo Venegas BIOGROUP javierantonio.bravo@rai.usc.es
Cristina Cambeses Franco BIOGROUP cristina.cambeses.franco@usc.es
Cristina Candal Pedreira ESPASS Cris.candalp@gmail.com
Aly Jesús Castillo Zamora LIDSA alyjesus.castillo.zamora@usc.es
Gudalupe Castro González EcoPast mguadalupe.castro.gonzalez@rai.usc.es
Maria Zoe Chaos Carballo AMBIOSOL mzoe.chaos@usc.es
Sara Cloux González GFNL s.cloux@usc.es
Andrea Correa Chica COSOYPA jullyandrea.correa@rai.usc.es
Sabrina Rose De Boer BIOGROUP sabrinarose.deboer@usc.es
Saúl De la Peña Lastra ECOTOX saul.delapena@usc.es;
Eduardo Entrena Barbero BIOGROUP eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es
Sofia Estévez Rivadulla BIOGROUP sofia.estevez.rivadulla@usc.es
Alvaro Fernández Braña BIOGROUP alvaro.fernandez.branha@gmail.com
Xavier Fonseca Banco GFNL xfonbla@gmail.com
Elsa Fuentes Alonso GEMAP elsa.fuentes.alonso@usc.es
Zaira García López EcoPast zaira.garcia.lopez@rai.usc.es
Carlos David García Moreno EcoPast carlos_cd9@hotmail.com
Ignacio Gianelli Economía Aplicada ignaciogianelli@gmail.com
Pablo Giráldez Suárez ECOTOX pablo.giraldez.suarez@usc.es
Alexandra Giraldo Osorio ESPASS alexandra.giraldo.osorio@usc.es
Jorge González Rodríguez BIOGROUP jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es
Sandra González Rodríguez BIOGROUP  s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es
Daniel Granadero Rey BIOGROUP Daniel.granadero@gmail.com
Paola GuzmánLuna BIOGROUP paola.guzman@usc.gal
Juan Iglesias Riobó BIOGROUP Juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es
Damián Insua Costa GFNL damian.insua@usc.es
David Kennes Veiga BIOGROUP david.kennes@usc.es
Jimmy Köpke BIOGROUP jimmykoepke@googlemail.com
María Losada Cuquejo EcoPast maria.cuquexo@gmail.com
Elvira Mangas Carrasco EcoPast mangascarrasco@gmail.com
Lucía Martín de Bernardo Gisbert ESPASS lucia.martin.de@rai.usc.es
Ramiro Martín Devasa BiBiCI ramiromaria.martin@usc.es
Luis Martín González GEMAP luis.martin.gonzalez@outlook.com
Miguel Martínez Quintela BIOGROUP m.martinez.quintela@usc.es
Sara Martínez Santalla BiBiCI saramartinez.santalla@usc.es
Aldara Méndez Vila AMBIOSOL aldara.mendez@rai.usc.es
Anxo Méndez Villar GEMAP anxo.mendez.villar@usc.es
Abel Muñiz Mouro BIOGROUP abel.muniz@usc.es
Alberto Otero Cacho GFNL  alberto.otero.cacho@usc.es
Carme Pacín Salvador ECOTOX carmepacin@gmail.com
Carlos Alberto Pena Puga Equifase carlos.pena.puga@usc.es
Diana Pérez Velón GEMAP diana.perez.velon@rai.usc.es
Inés Prado Acebo BIOGROUP ines.prado.acebo@usc.es
Beltrán Puentes Cociña ARMELA beltran.puentes.cocina@usc.gal
Andrei  Quintiá Pastrana ARMELA a.quintia@usc.gal
Silvana Quiton Tapia BIOGROUP silvanaines.quiton@usc.es
Ricardo Rebolledo Leiva BIOGROUP ricardo.rebolledo.leiva@usc.es
Julia Rey Brandariz ESPASS Julia.rey.brandariz@usc.es
Irma Riádigos Sánchez GFNL  irma.riadigos@usc.es
Matías Rivadulla Cora BIOGROUP matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es
Cristina Gallego Rodriguez Equifase cristina.gallego.rodriguez@rai.usc.es
Alba Roibás Rozas BIOGROUP alba.roibas.rozas@usc.es
Marc Romero Estonllo AMBIOSOL marc.romero@rai.usc.es
Laura Rubio Lareu LIDSA laura.rubio.lareu@usc.es
Mateo Saavedra del Oso BIOGROUP msaavedra.deloso@usc.gal
Beatriz Santiago Barahona BIOGROUP beatriz.barahona@usc.es
Sergio Santorio  Aldariz BIOGROUP sergio.santorio@usc.es
Martín  Senande Rivera GFNL martin.senande.rivera@usc.es
Alba Somoza Cerviño Equifase alba.somoza.cervino@usc.es
Paula Souto Montero Equifase paula.souto.montero@rai.usc.es
Nestor Tafur Angulo Equifase nestor.tafur@usc.es
Rebeca Tallón Armada EcoPast rebeca.tallon@usc.es
Lucas van der Hauwaert BIOGROUP  lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es
Antón Vázquez Arias ECOTOX antonvazquez.arias@usc.es
Lúa Vázquez Ferreiro LIDSA lua.vazquez.ferreiro@usc.es
Clara Veiga Rilo EcoPast claraveigarilo@gmail.com
Luis Miguel Velay Vivel COSOYPA velay23@gmail.com
Carlota Vijande Álvarez de Linera BIOGROUP carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es
Sergio Vila-Tojo COSOYPA sergiovila.tojo@usc.es
Fabrizia Viviani BIOGROUP fabrizia.viviani@rai.usc.es