Personal

DOCTORANDOS

Investigadores en formación

Nombre completo Grupo de investigación Email
Al-Asadi, Akram EQUIFASE akram.alasadi@rai.usc.es
Álvarez, Noemi Eco Past noemi.alvarez.fernandez@rai.usc.es
Arán, Ismael GFNL ismaelaran.tapia@usc.es
Arias, Ana BIOGROUP anaarias.calvo@usc.gal
Arribas Andrea EQUIFASE andreaarribas.jimeno@usc.es
Bieri, Carolina A. GFNL bieri2@illinois.edu 
Buñuel, Arnau GFNL abmuriscot@hotmail.com
Cambeses, Cristina BIOGROUP cristina.cambeses.franco@usc.es
Candal, Cristina LAB RADON GALICIA Cris.candalp@gmail.com 
Casero, Tamara BIOGROUP tamara.casero@rai.usc.es
Castillo, Aly Jesús LIDSA alyjesus.castillo.zamora@usc.es
Castiñeira, Ana LIDSA ana.castineira.landeira@rai.usc.es
Castro, Ander BIOGROUP ander.castro@rai.usc.es
Chaos, María Zoe AMBIOSOL mzoe.chaos@usc.es
Cloux , Sara GFNL  
Colmenares, Marta Eco Past martapurificacion.colmenares@rai.usc.es
Corregidor, Gabriel BIOGROUP gabriel.corregidor@rai.usc.es
da Silva, Paulo Vítor COSOYPA paulo.lisboa@rai.usc.es
de Boer, Sabrina BIOGROUP sabrinarose.deboer@usc.es
De la Peña, Sáúl ECOTOX saul.delapena@usc.es
Dieguez, Alberto BIOGROUP alberto.dieguez@rai.usc.es
Duque Andrés LIDSA Andres.duque@rai.usc.es
Entrena, Eduardo BIOGROUP eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es
Estévez, Sofía BIOGROUP sofia.estevez.rivadulla@usc.es
Fariñas, Raquel BIOGROUP raquel.farinas.mera@usc.es
Fernández, Tamara COSOYPA tamarafernandez.cores@usc.es
Ferreira, Abigail EqualSeaLab abigailr.ferreira@gmail.com
Fonseca, Xavier GFNL xfonbla@gmail.com
Formoso, Victoria BiBiCI victoriaformoso.freire@usc.es
Galindo, Sara BIOGROUP sara.galindo@rai.usc.gal
Gallego, Cristina EQUIFASE cristina.gallego.rodriguez@rai.usc.es
García, Carlos David Eco Past carlos_cd9@hotmail.com 
García, Jennifer BIOGROUP jennifer.garcia.gonzalez@rai.usc.es
García, Zaira Eco Past zaira.garcia.lopez@rai.usc.es
Gianelli, Ignacio EqualSeaLab ignaciogianelli@gmail.com
Giráldez, Pablo ECOTOX pablo.giraldez.suarez@usc.es
González Jorge BIOGROUP jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es 
González, Sandra BIOGROUP s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es
Granadero, Daniel BIOGROUP Daniel.granadero@gmail.com
Gundín, Raquel BIOGROUP raquel.gundin.ogea@usc.es
Guzman, Paola BIOGROUP paola.guzman@usc.gal 
Halim, Firdaous EqualSeaLab firdaous.halim@gmail.com
Iglesias, Juan BIOGROUP juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es
Lago, Sara BIOGROUP saralago.olveira@usc.es
López, Ana Paulina BIOGROUP anapaulina.lopez@rai.usc.es
López, Yolanda BIOGROUP Yolandalopez.garabato@usc.es
Lorenzo, José Ramón BIOGROUP Joseramon.lorenzo@rai.usc.es
Lorenzo, Olalla BiBiCI olalla.lorenzo.carballa@usc.es
Maldonado, Ignacio BIOGROUP ignacio.maldonado@rai.usc.es
Mangas Elvira Eco Past mangascarrasco@gmail.com
Martín Lucía LAB RADON GALICIA lucia.martin.de@rai.usc.es
Martín, Cinta BIOGROUP cinta.martin.medrano@usc.es
Martín, Ramiro BiBiCI ramiromaria.martin@usc.es
Martínez, Sara BiBiCI saramartinez.santalla@usc.es
Martínez, Sergio BIOGROUP sergio.parada@usc.es
Pacín, Carme ECOTOX carmepacin@gmail.com 
Pérez, Jessica  BIOGROUP jessicaperez.garcia@usc.es
Pérez, María L.  BIOGROUP marialuisa.perez.araujo@rai.usc.es
Prado, Inés BIOGROUP ines.prado.acebo@usc.es
Quiton, Silvana BIOGROUP silvanaines.quiton@usc.es
Ramírez, María Jesús COSOYPA mariajesus.ramirez@rai.usc.gal
Rebolledo, Ricardo BIOGROUP ricardo.rebolledo.leiva@usc.es
Rivadulla, Matías BIOGROUP matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es
Riveiro, Noelia Eco Past noelia22couselo@gmail.com
Romero, Marc AMBIOSOL marc.romero@rai.usc.es
Saavedra, Mateo BIOGROUP msaavedra.deloso@usc.gal
Santiago, Beatriz BIOGROUP beatriz.barahona@usc.gal
Santiago, Pablo BIOGROUP pablosantiago.espineira@usc.es
Senande, Martín GFNL martin.senande.rivera@usc.es
Somoza, Alba EQUIFASE alba.somoza.cervino@usc.es
Souto, Paula EQUIFASE paula.souto.montero@rai.usc.es
Tafur Nestor EQUIFASE nestor.tafur@usc.es
Ucha, Carlota BIOGROUP carlota.ucha.munoz@usc.es
Van der Hauwaert, Lucas BIOGROUP lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es
Vázquez, Antón ECOTOX antonvazquez.arias@usc.es
Vázquez, Brais BIOGROUP  brais.vazquez.vazquez@rai.usc.es
Veiga, Clara Eco Past claraveigarilo@gmail.com
Velay, Luis Miguel COSOYPA velay23@gmail.com
Vijande, Carlota BIOGROUP carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es
Ferreiro, Iago BIOGROUP+Cetaqua iago.ferreiro.crespo@rai.usc.es