Personal

DOCTORANDOS

Investigadores en formación

Nombre completo Grupo de investigación Email
Alberto Dieguez BIOGROUP alberto.dieguez@rai.usc.es
Abigail Ferreira EqualSeaLab abigailr.ferreira@gmail.com
Akram Al-Asadi EQUIFASE akram.alasadi@rai.usc.es
Alba Somoza  EQUIFASE alba.somoza.cervino@usc.es
Aly Jesús Castillo LIDSA alyjesus.castillo.zamora@usc.es
Ana Arias BIOGROUP anaarias.calvo@usc.gal
Ana Castiñeira  LIDSA ana.castineira.landeira@rai.usc.es
Ana Paulina BIOGROUP anapaulina.lopez@rai.usc.es
Ander Castro BIOGROUP ander.castro@rai.usc.es
Andrea Arribas  EQUIFASE andreaarribas.jimeno@usc.es
Andrea Correa  COSOYPA jullyandrea.correa@rai.usc.es
Andrés Duque  LIDSA Andres.duque@rai.usc.es
Antón Vázquez  ECOTOX antonvazquez.arias@usc.es
Beatriz santiago  BIOGROUP beatriz.barahona@usc.gal
Carlos David García  Eco Past carlos_cd9@hotmail.com 
Carlota Ucha BIOGROUP carlota.ucha.munoz@usc.es
Carlota Vijande  BIOGROUP carlota.alvarezdelinera@usc.es
Carme Pacín  ECOTOX carmepacin@gmail.com 
Carolina A. Bieri GFNL bieri2@illinois.edu 
Cinta Martín  BIOGROUP cinta.martin.medrano@usc.es
Clara Veiga  Eco Past claraveigarilo@gmail.com
Cristina Cambeses  BIOGROUP cristina.cambeses.franco@usc.es
Cristina Candal  Lab Radon Cris.candalp@gmail.com 
Cristina Gallego  EQUIFASE cristina.gallego.rodriguez@rai.usc.es
Damián Insua  GFNL damian.insua@usc.es
Daniel Granadero  BIOGROUP Daniel.granadero@gmail.com
Eduardo Entrena  BIOGROUP eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es
Elvira Mangas  Eco Past mangascarrasco@gmail.com
Firdaous Halim EqualSeaLab firdaous.halim@gmail.com
Gabriel Corregidor BIOGROUP gabriel.corregidor@rai.usc.es
Ignacio Gianelli EqualSeaLab ignaciogianelli@gmail.com
Inés Prado BIOGROUP ines.prado.acebo@usc.es
Ismael Arán GFNL ismaelaran.tapia@usc.es
Jennifer García  BIOGROUP jennifer.garcia.gonzalez@rai.usc.es
Jessica Pérez BIOGROUP jessicaperez.garcia@usc.es
Jorge González BIOGROUP jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es 
Jose Ramón Lorenzo BIOGROUP Joseramon.lorenzo@rai.usc.es
Juan Iglesias BIOGROUP juaniglesias.riobo@usc.es
Lucas Van der Hauwaert BIOGROUP lucas.vanderhauwaert@usc.es
Lucía Martín  Lab Radon lucia.martin.de@rai.usc.es
Lucía Úbeda BIOGROUP lucia.ubeda@icoda.es
Luis Miguel Velay COSOYPA velay23@gmail.com
Marc Romero  AMBIOSOL marc.romero@rai.usc.es
María Jesús Ramírez  COSOYPA mariajesus.ramirez@rai.usc.gal
María L. Pérez BIOGROUP marialuisa.perez.araujo@rai.usc.es
M Zoe Chaos  AMBIOSOL mzoe.chaos@usc.es
Marta Colmenares  Eco Past martapurificacion.colmenares@rai.usc.es
Martín  Senande GFNL martin.senande.rivera@usc.es
Mateo Saavedra BIOGROUP msaavedra.deloso@usc.gal
Matías Rivadulla BIOGROUP matias.rivadulla@rai.usc.es
Nestor Tafur  EQUIFASE nestor.tafur@usc.es
Noelia Riveiro  Eco Past noelia22couselo@gmail.com
Noemi Álvarez  Eco Past noemi.alvarez.fernandez@rai.usc.es
Olalla Lorenzo  BiBiCI olalla.lorenzo.carballa@usc.es
Pablo Giráldez  ECOTOX pablo.giraldez.suarez@usc.es
Paola Guzman BIOGROUP paola.guzman@usc.gal 
Paula Souto Montero EQUIFASE paula.souto.montero@rai.usc.es
Paulo Vítor da Silva Carvalho Lisboa COSOYPA paulo.lisboa@rai.usc.es
Ramiro Martín  BiBiCI ramiromaria.martin@usc.es
Raquel Fariñas BIOGROUP raquel.farinas.mera@usc.es
Raquel Guzmán BIOGROUP raquel.gundin.ogea@usc.es
Ricardo Rebolledo BIOGROUP ricardo.rebolledo.leiva@usc.es
Sabrina de Boer BIOGROUP sabrinarose.deboer@usc.es
Sandra González Rodríguez BIOGROUP s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es
Sara Cloux  GFNL s.cloux@usc.es
Sara Lago BIOGROUP saralago.olveira@usc.es
Sara Martínez  BiBiCI saramartinez.santalla@usc.es
Saúl De la Peña ECOTOX saul.delapena@usc.es
Sergio Parada BIOGROUP sergio.parada@usc.es
Silvana Quiton BIOGROUP silvanaines.quiton@usc.es
Sofia Estévez  BIOGROUP sofia.estevez.rivadulla@usc.es
Tamara Casero BIOGROUP tamara.casero@rai.usc.es
Tamara Fernández  COSOYPA tamarafernandez.cores@usc.es
Victoria Formoso  BiBiCI victoriaformoso.freire@usc.es
Xavier Fonseca GFNL xfonbla@gmail.com
Yolanda López  BIOGROUP Yolandalopez.garabato@usc.es
Zaira García  Eco Past zaira.garcia.lopez@rai.usc.es