Staff

Postdoctoral-Researchers

Juan Antelo Martínez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Soil and landscape mapping, physicochemical, soil and water degradation and recovery (AMBIOSOL)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000
Email: juan.antelo@usc.es

Sabela Balboa Méndez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Institute of Technological Research
Tel.: +34 8818 16020
Email: sabela.balboa@usc.es

Gabriel Capson Tojo

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: ETSE
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (Biogroup)
Tel.: +34 8818 –
Email: gabriel.capson.tojo@usc.es

Maria Celeiro Montero

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Analytical Chemistry, Nutrition and Bromatology
Center: Faculty of Chemistry
GI: Analytical Solutions Research and Development Lab (LIDSA)
Tel.: +34 8818 14464
Email: maria.celeiro.montero@usc.e

Julio Conde López
Post-doctoral researcher 
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc. Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16771
Email:julio.conde@usc.es
Personal web: https://www.usc.gal/biogroup/users/julio-conde
Xurxo Costoya Noguerol

Juan de la Cierva Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Condensed matter physics
Center: Faculty of Physics
GI: Nonlinear Physics Group (GFNL)
Tel.: +34 981 563100
Email: jorge.costoya.noguerol@usc.es

Gemma Eibes González

Post-doctoral researcher Ramón y Cajal
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc. Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16016
Email:Gemma.eibes@usc.es
Personal web: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/gemma-eibes

Aide Lasa González

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: microbiology and parasitology
Center: Faculty of Biology – CIBUS
GI: Pathology of Aquaculture (GIPA)
Tel.: +34 881 816 906
Email: aide.lasa@usc.es

Sara González Garcia

Post-doctoral researcher Ramón y Cajal
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16806
Email: sara.gonzalez@usc.es
Web personal.: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/sara-gonzalez

Thelmo Lú-Chau

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16o16
Email: Thelmo.lu@usc.es
Web personal.: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/thelmo-lu-chau

Remigio Paradelo Núñez

Ramón y Cajal researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: School of Pharmacy
GI: Quality Assurance of Solo
Tel.: +34 8818 15042
Email: remigio.paradelo.nunez@usc.es

David Polo Montero

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department:microbiology and parasitology
Center: Faculty of Biology – CIBUS
GI: Pathology of Aquaculture (GIPA)
Tel.: +34 881 816 962

Email: david.polo.montero@usc.es

Alba Trueba Santiso

Juan de la Cierva Research Fellow
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc. Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16020
Email: albamaria.trueba@usc.es
Web personal.: .usc.gal/biogroup/users/alba-trueba

Zulema Varela Río

Xunta de Galicia Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Functional Biology
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Ecotoxicology and Plant Ecophysiology (ECOTOX)
Tel.: +34 881 813 252
Email: zulema.varela@usc.es

Researchers in training

 

Lucia Argiz BIOGROUP luciaargiz.montes@usc.es ETSE
Adrián Arias BIOGROUP adrian.arias.bano@usc.es ETSE
Ana Arias  BIOGROUP ana.arias.calvo@rai.usc.gal ETSE
Andrea Arias BIOGROUP andrea.arias.cisterna@rai.usc.es ETSE
Daniel Armada  LIDSA daniel.armada@rai.usc.es Química
Ana Maria Basañez GFNL anamaria.basanez@usc.es Fisica
Hamid Bastani MASD hamid.bastani@usc.es ETSE
Sara Bello BIOGROUP sara.bello.ould-amer@usc.es ETSE
Andrés Beltrán Dávalos AMBIOSOL andres.beltran@rai.usc.es Biología
Riccardo Bevilacqua BIOGROUP riccardo.bevilacqua@usc.es ETSE
Pablo Boullosa GFNL blo.boullosa.gonzalez@usc.es Física
Pablo Caballero  Lab. de Hidrobiología pablo.caballero.javierre@xunta.es Biología
Cristina Cambeses  BIOGROUP cristina.cambeses@rai.usc.gal ETSE
Alejandro Carballosa GFNL ac.carballosa@gmail.com Física
Jaqueline Cardoso BIOGROUP jack_0811@hotmail.com ETSE
Vittoria Carrieri ECOTOX vittoria.carrieri1990@gmail.com Biología
David Cartelle  MASD david.cartelle@troposfera.es ETSE
Pablo Casares  MASD pablo.casares@usc.es ETSE
Aly Jesús Castillo LIDSA alyjesus.castillo.zamora@usc.es Química
Jaime Humberto Caza AMBIOSOL jaimehumberto.caza@rai.usc.es Biología
María Zoe Chaos LIDSA mariazoe.chaos@rai.usc.es Biología
Sara Cloux  GFNL s.cloux@usc.es Física
Andrea Correa COSOYPA jullyandrea.correa@rai.usc.es Psicología
Jose Antonio Cortes BIOGROUP antoniojose.cortes.montoya@usc.es ETSE
Diego Damián Carrión BAMBIOSOL diego.damian@rai.usc.es Biología
Sabrina de Boer BIOGROUP sabrinarose.deboer@usc.es ETSE
Saul De la Peña  ECOTOX saul.delapena@usc.es Biología
Marcos Dono  COSOYPA marcos.dono.martin@usc.es Psicología
Eduardo Entrena BIOGROUP eduardo.entrena.barbero@usc.es ETSE
Darío Martín Escala Vodopivel GFNL dmescala@gmail.com Física
Xavier Esteve BIOGROUP xavier.esteve.llorens@usc.es ETSE
Rocio Facorro LIDSA rociofacorro@gmail.com Química
Xavier Fonseca GFNL xfonbla@gmail.com Física
Irene Franco AMBIOSOL irene.franco@rai.usc.es Biología
David García Selfa GFNL david.garcia@usc.es Física
Pablo Giráldez Suárez ECOTOX pablogiraldez4b@gmail.com Biología
Alejandro Gómez Pazo AMBIOSOL a.gomez@usc.es Biología
Sandra González BIOGROUP s.gonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es ETSE
Jorge González BIOGROUP jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es ETSE
Jose Andrés Graña Pena AMBIOSOL joseandres.grana.pena@usc.es Biología
Paola Guzman BIOGROUP paola.guzman@usc.gal ETSE
Cecilia Herbón Allo Evaluación de la calidad del suelo cecilia.herbon@usc.es Biología
Damián Ínsua Costa GFNL damian.insua@usc.es Física
David Kennes BIOGROUP david.kennes@usc.es ETSE
Carlos Lázaro Miranda AMBIOSOL carlos.lazaro.miranda@usc.es Biología
Leandro Javier Llorente González ICEDE leandrojavier.llorente@usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Francisco López Bermúdez ICEDE franciscolopez.bermudez@usc.gal CC Económicas y Empresariales
Sugey López Pérez ICEDE sugeydejesus.lopez@usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Enrique Vicente Lorenzo COSOYPA enriquevicente.lorenzo@rai.usc.es Psicología
Ramiro Martín Devasa BiBiCI ramiromaria.martin@usc.es Biología
Miguel Martínez BIOGROUP miguel.martinez1b@gmail.com ETSE
Sara Martínez Santalla BiBiCI saramartinez.santalla@usc.es Biología
José Ramiro Morocho AMBIOSOL joseramiro.morocho@rai.usc.es Biología
Abel Muñiz BIOGROUP abel.muniz@usc.es ETSE
Mariamo Mussa Juane GFNL  mariamo.mussa@usc.es Física
Alberto Otero Cacho GFNL  alberto.otero.cacho@usc.es Física
Carlos Otero Casal GFNL carlos.otero.casal@usc.es Física
Carme Pacín ECOTOX carmepacin@gmail.com Física
Carlos Alberto Pena EQUIFASE carlos.pena.puga@usc.es ETSE
Ines Prado Acebo BIOGROUP ines.prado@rai.usc.gal ETSE
Beltrán Puentes Cociña ARMELA beltran.puentes.cocina@usc.es Derecho
Andrei Quintiá Pastrana ARMELA a.quintia@usc.es Derecho
Silvana Quiton BIOGROUP silvanaines.quiton@usc.es ETSE
Manuel Rama BIOGROUP m.rama@usc.gal ETSE
Irma Riádigos Sánchez GFNL  irma.riadigos@usc.es Física
Belén Rodríguez Soto ICEDE b.rodríguez.soto@usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Alba Roibás BIOGROUP alba.roibas.rozas@usc.es ETSE
Alicia Rosalowska LIDSA alicjadominika.rosalowska@rai.usc.es Química
Carlos Rosero AMBIOSOL carlos.rosero@rai.usc.es Biología
Laura Rubio Lareu LIDSA laura.rubio@rai.usc.es Química
Mateo Saavedra BIOGROUP mateo.saavedra@rai.usc.es ETSE
Iana Salim BIOGROUP iana.camara.salim@usc.es ETSE
Beatriz Santiago BIOGROUP beatriz.santiago.barahona@rai.usc.es ETSE
Sergio Santorio BIOGROUP sergio.santorio@usc.es ETSE
Manuel Santos Caruncho ICEDE manuel.santos.caruncho@rai.usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Hugo Santos Romero ICEDE hugo.campos.romero@usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Martín Senande  GFNL martin.senande.rivera@usc.es Física
Sofía Estévez BIOGROUP sofia.estevez.rivadulla@usc.es ETSE
Alba Somoza Cerviño EQUIFASE alba.somoza@rai.usc.es ETSE
Juan Suárez Estrada GFNL juanc_s_e@hotmail.com Física
Nestor Tafur Angulo EQUIFASE nestor.tafur@usc.es ETSE
Mónica Vasconcelos AMBIOSOL monica.ramos@ufrb.edu.br Biología
Antón Vázquez Arias ECOTOX anton.vazquez.arias@gmail.com Biología
Lúa Vázquez Ferreiro LIDSA lua.vazquez.ferreiro@usc.es Química
Luis Miguel Velay Vivel COSOYPA velay23@gmail.com Psicología
Sergio Vila-Tojo COSOYPA sergiovila.tojo@usc.es Psicología