Staff

Postdoctoral-Researchers

Juan Antelo Martínez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Soil and landscape mapping, physicochemical, soil and water degradation and recovery (AMBIOSOL)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000
Email: juan.antelo@usc.es

Sabela Balboa Méndez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Institute of Technological Research
Tel.: +34 8818 16016
Email: sabela.balboa@usc.es

Maria Balseiro Romero

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Soil and landscape mapping, physicochemical, soil and water degradation and recovery (AMBIOSOL)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000
Email: maria.balseiro@usc.es

Gabriel Capson Tojo

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: ETSE
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (Biogroup)
Tel.: +34 8818 –
Email: gabriel.capson.tojo@usc.es

Maria Celeiro Montero

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Analytical Chemistry, Nutrition and Bromatology
Center: Faculty of Chemistry
GI: Analytical Solutions Research and Development Lab (LIDSA)
Tel.: +34 8818 14464
Email: maria.celeiro.montero@usc.e

Mª Carmen Cobo Llovo

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Zoology, Genetics and Physical Anthropology
Center: Fac. Of Biology
Tel.: +34 8818
Email: mariadelcarmen.cobo@usc.es

Xurxo Costoya Noguerol

Juan de la Cierva Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Condensed matter physics
Center: Faculty of Physics
GI: Nonlinear Physics Group (GFNL)
Tel.: +34 981 563100
Email: jorge.costoya.noguerol@usc.es

Gemma Eibes González

Post-doctoral researcher Ramón y Cajal
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc. Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16016
Email:Gemma.eibes@usc.es
Personal web: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/gemma-eibes

Perla Ferrer Espinilla

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Analytical Chemistry, Nutrition and Bromatology
Center: Faculty of Chemistry
GI: Analytical Solutions Research and Development Lab (LIDSA)
Tel.: +34 8818 14464
Email: perla.ferrer.espinilla@usc.es

Daniel Garaboa Paz

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Condensed matter physics
Center: Faculty of Physics
GI: Nonlinear Physics Group (GFNL)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000

Email: angeldaniel.garaboa@usc.es 

 

Carola Gómez Rodríguez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Zoology, Genetics and Physical Anthropology
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Laboratory of Biogeography and Molecular Systematics
Tel.: +34 881 813 278

Email: carola.gomez@usc.es 

 

Josefina González Campoy

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Functional Biology
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Ecotoxicology and Plant Ecophysiology (ECOTOX)
Tel.: +34 881 813 395
Email: josefina.gonzalez@rai.usc.es

Sara González Garcia

Post-doctoral researcher Ramón y Cajal
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16806
Email: sara.gonzalez@usc.es
Web personal.: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/sara-gonzalez

Aide Lasa González

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: microbiology and parasitology
Center: Faculty of Biology – CIBUS
GI: Pathology of Aquaculture (GIPA)
Tel.: +34 881 816 906
Email: aide.lasa@usc.es

Thelmo Lú-Chau

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16o16
Email: Thelmo.lu@usc.es
Web personal.: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/thelmo-lu-chau

Miguel Mauricio Iglesias

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc. Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16019
Email: miguel.mauricio@usc.es
Web personal.: www.usc.es/biogroup/users/miguel-mauricio

David José Nachón García

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Zoology, Genetics and Physical Anthropology
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Hydrobiological Station “Encoro do Con”
Tel.: +34 881 813 251

Email: davidjose.nachon@usc.es 

 

Remigio Paradelo Núñez

Ramón y Cajal researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: School of Pharmacy
GI: Quality Assurance of Solo
Tel.: +34 8818 15042
Email: remigio.paradelo.nunez@usc.es

David Polo Montero

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department:microbiology and parasitology
Center: Faculty of Biology – CIBUS
GI: Pathology of Aquaculture (GIPA)
Tel.: +34 881 816 962

Email: david.polo.montero@usc.es

Alberte Regueira

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: Escola Téc. Sup de Enxeñaría
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (BIOGROUP)
Tel.: +34 8818 16021
Email: alberte.regueira@usc.es
Web personal.: https://www.usc.gal/biogroup/users/alberte-regueira

Clara Reino Sánchez

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Chemical Engineering
Center: ETSE
GI: Environmental Biotechnology (Biogroup)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000

Email: clara.reino.sanchez@usc.es

Ruth Saiz Rubio

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Soil and landscape mapping, physicochemical, soil and water degradation and recovery (AMBIOSOL)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000

Email: ruth.saiz@usc.es

Aarón Ángel Salas Sánchez

Postdoctoral Researcher of the Xunta de Galicia
Department: Applied Physics
Center: Faculty of Physics
GI: Radiating Systems Group
Tel.: +34 881 811 000

Email: aaronangel.salas@usc.es

Zulema Varela Río

Xunta de Galicia Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Functional Biology
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Ecotoxicology and Plant Ecophysiology (ECOTOX)
Tel.: +34 881 813 252
Email: zulema.varela@usc.es

José Ramón Verde Vilanova

Postdoctoral Researcher
Department: Edaphology and Agricultural Chemistry
Center: Faculty of Biology
GI: Soil and landscape mapping, physicochemical, soil and water degradation and recovery (AMBIOSOL)
Tel.: +34 881 811 000

Email: joseramon.verde@usc.es

Researchers in training

Lucia Argiz BIOGROUP luciaargiz.montes@usc.es ETSE
Adrián Arias BIOGROUP adrian.arias.bano@usc.es ETSE
Ana Arias  BIOGROUP ana.arias.calvo@rai.usc.gal ETSE
Andrea Arias BIOGROUP andrea.arias.cisterna@rai.usc.es ETSE
Daniel Armada  LIDSA daniel.armada@rai.usc.es Química
Ana Maria Basañez GFNL anamaria.basanez@usc.es Fisica
Hamid Bastani MASD hamid.bastani@usc.es ETSE
Sara Bello BIOGROUP sara.bello.ould-amer@usc.es ETSE
Riccardo Bevilacqua BIOGROUP riccardo.bevilacqua@usc.es ETSE
Pablo Caballero  EHEC pablo.caballero.javierre@xunta.es Biología
Beatriz  Calviño  AMBIOSOL bea.calvino@usc.es Biología
Juan Manuel Cano  GFNL juanmacano97@gmail.com Física
Alejandro Carballosa GFNL ac.carballosa@gmail.com Física
Paula Carrera BIOGROUP paula.carrera@usc.es ETSE
Vittoria Carrieri ECOTOX vittoria.carrieri1990@gmail.com Biología
David Cartelle  MASD david.cartelle@troposfera.es ETSE
Pablo Casares  MASD pablo.casares@usc.es ETSE
Aly Jesús Castillo LIDSA alyjesus.castillo.zamora@usc.es Química
Sara Cloux G GFNL s.cloux@usc.es Física
Andrea Correa COSOYPA jullyandrea.correa@rai.usc.es Psicología
Jose Antonio Cortes BIOGROUP antoniojose.cortes.montoya@usc.es ETSE
Sabrina de Boer BIOGROUP sabrinarose.deboer@usc.es ETSE
Saul De la Peña  ECOTOX saul.delapena@usc.es Biología
Marcos Dono COSOYPA marcos.dono.martin@usc.es Psicología
Darío Martín Escala Vodopivel GFNL dmescala@gmail.com Física
Xavier Esteve BIOGROUP xavier.esteve.llorens@usc.es ETSE
Maria Gamallo BIOGROUP maria.gamallo@usc.es ETSE
David García Selfa GFNL david.garcia@usc.es Física
Pablo Giráldez Suárez ECOTOX pablogiraldez4b@gmail.com Biología
Alejandro Gómez Pazo AMBIOSOL a.gomez@usc.es Biología
Sandra González BIOGROUP sandra.gonzalez@rai.usc.es ETSE
Jorge González BIOGROUP jorgegonzalez.rodriguez@usc.es ETSE
Jose Andrés Graña Pena AMBIOSOL joseandres.grana.pena@usc.es Biología
Paola Guzman BIOGROUP paola.guzman@usc.gal ETSE
Damián Ínsua Costa GFNL damian.insua@usc.es Física
David Kennes BIOGROUP david.kennes@usc.es ETSE
Carlos Lázaro Miranda AMBIOSOL carlos.lazaro.miranda@usc.es Biología
Leandro Javier Llorente González ICEDE leandrojavier.llorente@usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Francisco López Bermúdez ICEDE francisco.lopez.bermudez@rai.usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Ramiro Martín Devasa BiBiCI ramiromaria.martin@usc.es Biología
Miguel Martínez BIOGROUP miguel.martinez1b@gmail.com ETSE
Sara Martínez Santalla BiBiCI saramartinez.santalla@usc.es Biología
Abel Muñiz BIOGROUP abel.muniz@usc.es ETSE
Mariamo Mussa Juane GFNL  mariamo.mussa@usc.es Física
Alberto Otero Cacho GFNL  alberto.otero.cacho@usc.es Física
Carlos Otero Casal GFNL carlos.otero.casal@usc.es Física
Beltrán Puentes Cociña ARMELA beltran.puentes.cocina@usc.es Derecho
Andrei Quintiá Pastrana ARMELA andrei.quintia@rai.usc.es Derecho
Silvana Quiton BIOGROUP silvanaines.quiton@usc.es ETSE
Manuel Rama BIOGROUP torresesteiro@gmail.com ETSE
Irma Riádigos Sánchez GFNL  irma.riadigos@usc.es Física
Alba Roibás BIOGROUP alba.roibas.rozas@usc.es ETSE
Laura Rubio Lareu LIDSA laura.rubio@rai.usc.es Química
Mateo Saavedra BIOGROUP mateo.saavedra@rai.usc.es ETSE
Iana Salim BIOGROUP iana.camara.salim@usc.es ETSE
Beatriz Santiago BIOGROUP beatriz.santiago.barahona@rai.usc.es ETSE
Sergio Santorio BIOGROUP sergio.santorio@usc.es ETSE
Manuel Santos Caruncho ICEDE manuel.santos.caruncho@rai.usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Hugo Santos Romero ICEDE hugo.campos.romero@usc.es CC Económicas y Empresariales
Martín Senande Rivera GFNL martin.senande.rivera@usc.es Física
Juan Suárez Estrada GFNL juanc_s_e@hotmail.com Física
Antón Vázquez Arias ECOTOX anton.vazquez.arias@gmail.com Biología
Lúa Vázquez Ferreiro LIDSA lua.vazquez.ferreiro@usc.es Química
Luis Miguel Velay Vivel COSOYPA velay23@gmail.com Psicología
Sergio Vila-Tojo COSOYPA sergiovila.tojo@usc.es Psicología